Latest Products http://www.ishaagencies.in Latest Products 16-12-09 en-us http://www.ishaagencies.in HRC Fuse Bases http://www.ishaagencies.in/hrc-fuse-bases.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 HRC Fuse Bases that we offer is of Type-FBO. Our HRC Fuse Bases are provided with glass reinforced polyester and sheet metal moulded bases. The rated voltage of our HRC Fuse Bases is around 415V, 50Hz AC with a short circuit rating of 80 KA. Bakelite Fuse Holders http://www.ishaagencies.in/bakelite-fuse-holders.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bakelite Fuse Holders is of Type-SC. Bakelite Fuse Holders, provided by us, are available mainly in front and bus bar connection type. Bakelite Fuse Holders with 20A can also be provided with back connection type. Ceramic Disc Capacitors http://www.ishaagencies.in/ceramic-disc-capacitors.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ceramic Disc Capacitors New Delhi. Our Ceramic Disc Capacitors comes with the best metal oxide capacitors. Ceramic Disc Capacitors that we provide are manufactured in compliance with international standards. LED Indicator Lights http://www.ishaagencies.in/led-indicator-lights.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide Indicator Lights22.5mm size. LED Indicator Lights that we offer has glass-filled thermo-plastic housing with polycarbonate lens. Polycarbonate lens for our LED Indicator Lights are available in two versions, namely barrel type (with cluster LED, single LED, SM LED) and other with cluster LED only. Electronic Buzzers http://www.ishaagencies.in/electronic-buzzers.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium Electronic Buzzers in New Delhi. Electronic Buzzers that we offer are also known as beeper and are mainly signal components. We offer two types of Electronic Buzzers like PCB mounting and wire type buzzers. Electronic Diodes http://www.ishaagencies.in/electronic-diodes.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Diodes that we provide are manufactured from the best quality semiconductor base like germanium, silicon and selenium. Electronic Diodes, provided by us, are needed for diverse applications such as signal rectification, voltage regulation, signal modulators or demodulators, etc. Electronic Resistors http://www.ishaagencies.in/electronic-resistors.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Electronic Resistors in New Delhi. Our wide range of Electronic Resistors comprises of Thin Film Resistors and Wire Wound Resistors. Thin Film Resistors http://www.ishaagencies.in/thin-film-resistors.htm Electronic Resistors Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thin Film Resistors that we provide to the worldwide customers can easily withstand the toughest environmental conditions. Therefore, Thin Film Resistors, we offer, are widely demanded throughout the market. Wire Wound Resistors http://www.ishaagencies.in/wire-wound-resistors.htm Electronic Resistors Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Wire Wound Resistors that are widely required in Automotive industry and Electrical industry. Our Wire Wound Resistors are important components for two and four wheelers. Electronic Switches http://www.ishaagencies.in/electronic-switches.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-recognized as noteworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Electronic Switches in New Delhi. Our Electronic Switches can easily withstand heavy loads. Made in compliance with high quality standards of the industry, our Electronic Switches are considered the best in the market. Electronic Transistors http://www.ishaagencies.in/electronic-transistors.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Transistors that we offer are bipolar power transistors that are precision-engineered by experts at the unit. Our Electronic Transistors can be required for high as well as low power consumption.